GCORE authors support The GQL Manifesto

The following authors of GCORE and members of the LDBC Query Language Task Force support The GQL Manifesto. These are personal endorsements, and organizational affiliations are given for identification purposes only. The authors are listed in alphabetical order by first name.

Claudio Gutierrez Universidad de Chile
George H. L. Fletcher Eindhoven University of Technology (TU/e)
Hannes Voigt No current affiliation
Josep Lluís Larriba Pey Universitat Politècnica de Catalunya Barcelona
Juan Sequeda Capsenta Inc.
Marcelo Arenas Pontificia Universidad Católica de Chile
Pablo Barceló Universidad de Chile
Peter Boncz CWI, Amsterdam
Renzo Angles Universidad de Talca
Stefan Plantikow Neo4j Inc.
Tobias Lindaaker Neo4j Inc.